top of page

Songs synonymous with the late Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Gene Clark are introduced to a new generation of fans...with the help of some very special friends!

Conceived as a loving tribute to his father’s rich musical legacy, and titled after one of his best-loved compositions (from the legendary No Other LP—itself the subject of a comprehensive new box-set on 4AD), the 11 songs on Silver Raven feature The Kai Clark Band’s soulful reinterpretations of classic material from The Byrds and Dillard & Clark, as well as hand-picked favorites from Gene Clark’s solo work from the 1960s to the 1980s.

Read the latest reviews on the CD here.


CD with tri-fold cover, 8 page booklet - SOLD OUT UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE



*Digital download now available on Apple Music and Amazon


Track list:
1.  I Found You (3:13)
2.  Mr. Tambourine Man (2:31)
3.  Train Leaves Here This Morning (5:18)
4.  Here Without You (2:42)
5.  Silver Raven (4:41)
6.  Kansas City Southern (5:11)
7.  Gypsy Rider (4:08)
8.  Turn! Turn! Turn! (3:58)
9.  Polly (4:32)
10. Your Fire Burning (8:06)
11. Eight Miles Higher (Bonus Track) (5:02)

Produced by Kai Clark and Jim Moreland

bottom of page